Private Lesson Staff

Flute: Mary Reyes Sanchez
SanchezFluteStudio@outlook.com

Oboe: Courtney Surface
courtney.surface@kellerisd.net

Bassoon: Caden Ridge
cadenridge96@gmail.com

Clarinet: Alex Yeselson
Alex_y@1scom.net

Saxophone: José Barrientos
Barrientosjose159@gmail.com

Trumpet: Abel Sanchez
Arstrumpetmusique@outlook.com

French Horn: David Anders
dmanders323@gmail.com

Trombone: Amanda Kana
Amandamkana@gmail.com

Tuba/Euphonium: Tony Corson
Ashka36@yahoo.com

Percussion: Aaron Tucker
actucker@gmail.com